Sebago Lakes Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors


  • Board Chair – Jennifer Arsenault, Edward Jones Investments – Portland
  • 1st Vice Chair – Jonathan Priest, J. Priest Insurance
  • 2nd Vice Chair – Shelli Pride, Gorham-Westbrook Adult Education
  • Treasurer – Max Bangs, Bangor Savings Bank
  • Clerk – Joe McLean, Key Bank
  • Secretary – Tricia Zwirner, State Farm
  • President/CEO – Robin Mullins, Sebago Lakes Chamber of Commerce


  • Rachel Davis, Better Homes & Garden RE – Masiello Group
  • Elizabeth Hall, Hall Implement Co.
  • Barb Maurais, Mainely Ticks
  • Pete Neelon, Edward Jones Investments – Windham
  • Laurie Noel, Cross Insurance
  • Michael Paradise, Confluent Medical
  • Tashia Pinkham, Town of Standish
  • Dave Pollard, Spring Meadows Golf & Country Club
  • Ray Poulin, TD Bank – Gray
  • Dr. Ted Rogers, Rogers Chiropractic Center
  • Michael Splane, Splane Insurance
  • Marcel Vachon, CIO Main Street
  • Richard Vraux, Better Homes & Garden RE – Masiello Group
  • Christine Williams, Cape View, LLC

Upcoming Events

Windham Economic Development Corporation
Milliken Perkins Brunelle
Turner Publishing
Lakes Region Weekly